Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris Hammitt

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Chris Hammitt

4.8 out of 5 (31 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sarah Falzone

Sarah Falzone

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice young men happy to help you with any of your insurance questions and the free stuff is also cool lol"
Profile photo of Mark Oliver

Mark Oliver

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pay my car insurance there. They are very nice and always ask how I'm doing."
Profile photo of Audrey Smith

Audrey Smith

August 18, 2016

5  out of  5
"Fantastic agency, there when you need them and they treat you like a customer not a number!! Best agency around!!! Highly recommended!!!"
Profile photo of John Miller

John Miller

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service. Rachel remember turn off Bluetooth!! HAHAHA."
Profile photo of Austin Sensenig

Austin Sensenig

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Explained everything to me to make it easy to understand and got me a great amount for my homeowners claim. Great people and great to deal with!"
Profile photo of Diane Maginnis

Diane Maginnis

July 9, 2022

2  out of  5
"So much to say!"
Profile photo of Andromeda Dickey

Andromeda Dickey

October 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Absolutely amazing service. They know us when we walk in and always send out cards for any big event or holiday, absolutely the most helpful, Keep us well updated! We love them!"
Profile photo of D Howells

D Howells

August 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Agents are always welcoming and friendly, and sit down and get to know you as a person, rather than a policy number. Always willing to explain policies and details as many times as you need, and try to save money where able."
Profile photo of Matthew Bodzioch

Matthew Bodzioch

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great agent!! The women in the office make your life in trying times easy!!"
Profile photo of Margaret Tyne

Margaret Tyne

December 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly & knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Marsha Bower

Marsha Bower

October 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Love it"
Profile photo of michael moore

michael moore

September 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Have had chris for year's! Great to work with!"
Profile photo of KB9MTD - Aaron Webb

KB9MTD - Aaron Webb

August 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent insurance agent! Helpful and friendly staff!"
Profile photo of mary turner

mary turner

May 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very prompt"
Profile photo of reuterhammer

reuterhammer

February 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Chris and his team are top notch! Great service!"
Profile photo of Roi Degner

Roi Degner

August 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Good agent great rates for multiple vehicles and mortgage or rentals"
Profile photo of Harry Styles

Harry Styles

July 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Much more professional than other state farm establishments i wont mention. >RF<"
Profile photo of Erik Blumhoff

Erik Blumhoff

June 28, 2019

4  out of  5
"Always done a good job for me! Can't complain about their service!!"
Profile photo of Brenda Stuckey

Brenda Stuckey

April 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"The very very best. My agent now for 20 years."
Profile photo of Rex Hicks Jr

Rex Hicks Jr

March 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Nice place, friendly staff, bright office. Will look to them for insurance in the future."
Profile photo of Billy Dunbar

Billy Dunbar

February 21, 2018

5  out of  5
"Very pleasant and helpful group of lady's always there when we need them and looks for the best deal for our needs"