Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Heather Bollman

Heather Bollman

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Bollman
"Greatly appreciated their going to bat for me to recoup my deductible for an accident that was not my fault."
Profile photo of Christina Snyder

Christina Snyder

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Snyder
"Chris and his team are extremely helpful and great to work with. We had a major water issue just a few days before Christmas. Chris came to our house assessed the damage and organized a local clean up company to come in and remove all damageds materials and set up dryers. They have helped us every step of the way with this claim. Definitely recommend them to everyone we know."
Profile photo of Ashley Seanor

Ashley Seanor

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Seanor
"I cannot recommend Chris Hammitt's State Farm office enough! Anytime I've called with a question or issue, it's been answered quickly and thoroughly and I know that I'm in good hands. Rachel, Debbie, and Brandy are all great at what they do! Insurance lingo can be intimidating and they do a great job of explaining without making me feel silly for asking questions. I am beyond happy with my policies transferring to this office from my previous agent."
Profile photo of Cassey Lampe

Cassey Lampe

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cassey Lampe
"Always responsive in a timely manner and happy to help! Great communication and friendly faces to see year after year! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Dave Plechaty

Dave Plechaty

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Plechaty
"Processed my claim quickly with no B.S. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Austin Sensenig

Austin Sensenig

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Sensenig
"Explained everything to me to make it easy to understand and got me a great amount for my homeowners claim. Great people and great to deal with!"
Profile photo of Diane Maginnis

Diane Maginnis

July 9, 2022

2  out of  5 rating by Diane Maginnis
"So much to say!"
Profile photo of John Miller

John Miller

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Miller
"Great service. Rachel remember turn off Bluetooth!! HAHAHA."
Profile photo of Sarah Falzone

Sarah Falzone

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Falzone
"Very nice young men happy to help you with any of your insurance questions and the free stuff is also cool lol"
Profile photo of Mark Oliver

Mark Oliver

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Oliver
"Pay my car insurance there. They are very nice and always ask how I'm doing."
Profile photo of Andromeda Dickey

Andromeda Dickey

October 31, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Andromeda Dickey
"Absolutely amazing service. They know us when we walk in and always send out cards for any big event or holiday, absolutely the most helpful, Keep us well updated! We love them!"
Profile photo of D Howells

D Howells

August 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by D Howells
"Agents are always welcoming and friendly, and sit down and get to know you as a person, rather than a policy number. Always willing to explain policies and details as many times as you need, and try to save money where able."
Profile photo of Matthew Bodzioch

Matthew Bodzioch

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Bodzioch
"Great agent!! The women in the office make your life in trying times easy!!"
Profile photo of Margaret Tyne

Margaret Tyne

December 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Margaret Tyne
"Friendly & knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Marsha Bower

Marsha Bower

October 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Marsha Bower
"Love it"
Profile photo of michael moore

michael moore

September 27, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by michael moore
"Have had chris for year's! Great to work with!"
Profile photo of KB9MTD - Aaron Webb

KB9MTD - Aaron Webb

August 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by KB9MTD - Aaron Webb
"Excellent insurance agent! Helpful and friendly staff!"
Profile photo of mary turner

mary turner

May 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by mary turner
"Very prompt"
Profile photo of reuterhammer

reuterhammer

February 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by reuterhammer
"Chris and his team are top notch! Great service!"
Profile photo of Roi Degner

Roi Degner

August 11, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Roi Degner
"Good agent great rates for multiple vehicles and mortgage or rentals"
Profile photo of Harry Styles

Harry Styles

July 10, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Harry Styles
"Much more professional than other state farm establishments i wont mention. >RF<"
Profile photo of Erik Blumhoff

Erik Blumhoff

June 28, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by Erik Blumhoff
"Always done a good job for me! Can't complain about their service!!"
Profile photo of Brenda Stuckey

Brenda Stuckey

April 12, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Stuckey
"The very very best. My agent now for 20 years."
Profile photo of Rex Hicks Jr

Rex Hicks Jr

March 12, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Rex Hicks Jr
"Nice place, friendly staff, bright office. Will look to them for insurance in the future."
Profile photo of Billy Dunbar

Billy Dunbar

February 21, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Billy Dunbar
"Very pleasant and helpful group of lady's always there when we need them and looks for the best deal for our needs"