Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris Hammitt

State Farm® Insurance Agent Chris Hammitt

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (31 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Austin Sensenig

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Explained everything to me to make it easy to understand and got me a great amount for my homeowners claim. Great people and great to deal with!"

Diane Maginnis

July 9, 2022

2  out of  5
"So much to say!"

John Miller

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service. Rachel remember turn off Bluetooth!! HAHAHA."

Sarah Falzone

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice young men happy to help you with any of your insurance questions and the free stuff is also cool lol"

Mark Oliver

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pay my car insurance there. They are very nice and always ask how I'm doing."

Andromeda Dickey

October 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Absolutely amazing service. They know us when we walk in and always send out cards for any big event or holiday, absolutely the most helpful, Keep us well updated! We love them!"

D Howells

August 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Agents are always welcoming and friendly, and sit down and get to know you as a person, rather than a policy number. Always willing to explain policies and details as many times as you need, and try to save money where able."

Matthew Bodzioch

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great agent!! The women in the office make your life in trying times easy!!"

Margaret Tyne

December 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly & knowledgeable"

Marsha Bower

October 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Love it"

michael moore

September 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Have had chris for year's! Great to work with!"

KB9MTD - Aaron Webb

August 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent insurance agent! Helpful and friendly staff!"

mary turner

May 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very prompt"

reuterhammer

February 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Chris and his team are top notch! Great service!"

Roi Degner

August 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Good agent great rates for multiple vehicles and mortgage or rentals"

Harry Styles

July 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Much more professional than other state farm establishments i wont mention. >RF<"

Erik Blumhoff

June 28, 2019

4  out of  5
"Always done a good job for me! Can't complain about their service!!"

Brenda Stuckey

April 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"The very very best. My agent now for 20 years."

Rex Hicks Jr

March 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Nice place, friendly staff, bright office. Will look to them for insurance in the future."

Billy Dunbar

February 21, 2018

5  out of  5
"Very pleasant and helpful group of lady's always there when we need them and looks for the best deal for our needs"

Audrey Smith

August 18, 2016

5  out of  5
"Fantastic agency, there when you need them and they treat you like a customer not a number!! Best agency around!!! Highly recommended!!!"